Ditum Academy - e-learning platform for self-study best practices

Learn knowledge from best practices online

We can also conduct training online or offline (instructor-led).

All inclusive

For ITIL and PRINCE2 online courses, you get access to videos, tutorials, questions and mock exams.

Guaranteed knowledge

Our company, materials and trainers are constantly working to improve online courses. We give only practical knowledge.

Real convenience

You can study online from anywhere in the world whenever you want. All our courses are available for you 24/7.

All our courses are available for instructor-led training

-50% discount on all Ditum Academy courses until December 31, 2021.

Apply coupon code "NEWYEAR22" during checkout

E-Books

E-Learning courses

Global best practices should be accessible to everyone

We believe in people. This includes roles, competencies, skills, and organizational culture. All online courses that we provide are primarily focused on solving the business problems of your organization. This allows you to quickly get a return on investment from training.

value-question

We provide knowledge in the field of IT management and project management. IT professionals nowadays need to have not only technical knowledge, but also possess certain business knowledge and skills. 

We want to make global best practices available to everyone. We don't want to do learning for the sake of learning. Our goal is to change the culture of people and their behavior in the IT field. Our courses are primarily aimed at changing the culture of behavior.  

We teach best practices. Best practices are the knowledge and actions of people that are truly tested by time and professionals around the world. 

We are a small company with ambitious goals to change culture.
This is our advantage that the traditional classic company cannot match. 
Unlike a traditional course or virtual instructor-led course, where a trainer has to be paid every time a course is delivered, we only needed to record the ideal course once. This lowers our overhead and allows us to focus on what really matters, giving you the best learning experience without leaving your home or office.
So, instead of paying the traner a lot of money, we can focus on creating the best course for you and selling the same course to thousands of others. Plus, because we help a lot of happy people get certified, we don't have to spend a lot of money on advertising. Our satisfied and certified students are better than social media ads anyway!

en_USEnglish

Fill out the form below so that we can contact you

Учитесь реальным знаниям онлайн

Применяйте лучшие практики в жизни и достигайте успехов в работе

Все включено

Для сертификационных курсов ITIL и PRINCE2, Вы получаете доступ на видео, учебные материалы, вопросы, пробные экзамены и ваучер на экзамен.

Гарантированные знания

Наша компания, материалы и тренеры аккредитованы PeopleCert. Мы даем только практические знания.

Настоящее удобство

Вы можете учиться онлайн из любой точки мира когда захотите.

Наши курсы

itil4-foundation-course

ITIL 4 Foundation на русском

Сертификационный курс на русском языке и ваучер на экзамен

Посмотреть

0% Завершено
0/42 Steps


Лучшие мировые практики должны быть доступными

Мы верим в людей. Это включает в себя роли, компетенции, навыки и организационную культуру. Все онлайн курсы, которые мы проводим, в первую очередь, фокусированы на решении бизнес задач вашей организации. Это позволяет быстро получить возврат инвестиций от обучения.

value-question

Мы даем знания в сфере ИТ-менеджмента и управления проектами. Сейчас ИТ специалистам нужно иметь не только технические знания, но и владеть определенными бизнес-знаниями и навыками. 

Мы хотим сделать доступными лучшие мировые практики для всех. Мы не хотим заниматься обучением ради обучения. Наша цель – изменить культуру людей и их поведение в сфере ИТ. Наши курсы в первую очередь нацелены на изменение культуры поведения.  

Мы обучаем лучшим практикам. Лучшие практики – это те знания и действия людей, которые действительно проверены временем и профессионалами по всему миру. 

Мы небольшая компания с амбициозными целями изменить культуру.
Это наше преимущество, с которым не может сравниться традиционная классическая компания. 
В отличие от традиционного курса или онлайн курса с тренером, когда тренеру нужно платить каждый раз при проведении курса, нам нужно было записать идеальный курс только один раз. Это снижает наши накладные расходы и позволяет нам сосредоточиться на том, что действительно важно, предоставляя вам лучший опыт обучения, при этом вам не нужно выходить из дома или офиса.
Таким образом, вместо того, чтобы платить тренеру большие деньги, мы можем сосредоточиться на создании лучшего курса для вас и продавать тот же курс тысячам других людей. Кроме того, поскольку мы помогаем большому количеству счастливых людей проходить сертификацию, нам не нужно тратить много денег на рекламу. Наши довольные и сертифицированные студенты в любом случае лучше, чем реклама в социальных сетях!

Наши партнёры