Need Help?

We are here to help!

Call us

+7 705 158 99 43

Questions about the courses?

Sales@ditumgroup.com

Leave a request

Frequently Asked Questions

Certification courses prepare for exams. Some courses above the Foundation level require compulsory training from accredited organizations.

Yes. Our company is an accredited organization. We are regularly audited by Peoplecert. We also have the right to teach and take exams with us in writing or sell exam vouchers online through peoplecert.org

At the same time, unfortunately, there are many illegal training centers trying to teach the best ITIL® practices. They not only violate the rules, but also distort knowledge and do not issue international certifications.

Yes, to do this, leave us a request and we will contact you.

Unfortunately, due to a policy change made on November 1, 2019 by PeopleCert and Axelos, we are no longer eligible to sell any ITIL® or PRINCE2® courses without including the Official Certification Exam voucher.

Unfortunately not, we sell vouchers from Peoplecert, and there is no way to pass exams in Russian. Exams are available in English.

en_USEnglish

Нужна помощь?

Мы здесь, чтобы помочь!

Позвоните нам

+7 705 158 99 43

Вопросы по курсам?

Sales@ditumgroup.com

Оставьте запрос

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Сертификационные курсы подгавливают к экзаменам. Некоторые курсы выше уровня Foundations требуют обязательного прохождения курсов у аккредитованных организаций.

Да. Наша компания является аккредитованной организацией. Мы проходим регулярный аудит от Peoplecert. Мы также имеем право обучать и принимать экзамены у нас письменно или продавать ваучеры для сдачи экзаменов онлайн через сайт peoplecert.org

При этом, к сожалению, действует множество нелегальных учебных центров, пытающихся обучать лучшим практикам ITIL®. Они не только нарушают правила, но и искажают знания и не выдают международные сертификаты.

Да, для этого оставьте нам заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся.

К сожалению, из-за изменения политики, внесенного 1 ноября 2019 года PeopleCert и Axelos, мы больше не имеем права продавать какие-либо курсы ITIL® или PRINCE2®, не включая ваучер на официальный сертификационный экзамен.

К сожалению нет, мы продаем ваучеры от компании Peoplecert, и там нет возможности сдать экзамены на русском языке. Экзамены доступны на английском языке.